We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Manyeleti Game Reserve

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Manyeleti Game Reserve, South Africa  recently found by travellers
East London
ELS
Johannesburg
JNB
US$52
Safair
Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
US$52
Durban
DUR
Johannesburg
JNB
US$57
Safair
Sat, 3 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$57
George
GRJ
Johannesburg
JNB
US$85
Safair
Wed, 24 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$85
Cape Town
CPT
Johannesburg
JNB
US$90
Kulula
Thu, 22 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$90
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Johannesburg
JNB
US$91
Safair
Fri, 16 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$91
Bloemfontein
BFN
Johannesburg
JNB
US$139
South African Airways
Fri, 11 May - Sun, 13 May
US$139
Nelspruit
MQP
Johannesburg
JNB
US$160
South African Airways
Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$160
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
Johannesburg
JNB
US$170
South African Airways
Sat, 16 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$170
Richards Bay
RCB
Johannesburg
JNB
US$184
South African Airways
Fri, 8 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
US$184
Kimberley
KIM
Johannesburg
JNB
US$186
South African Airways
Sun, 10 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
US$186
Tintswalo Safari Lodge
Tintswalo Safari Lodge
400 Reviews
Manyeleti Game Reserve, South Africa
from
Honeyguide Khoka Moya & Mantobeni Camps
Honeyguide Khoka Moya & Mantobeni Camps
335 Reviews
Manyeleti Game Reserve, South Africa
from
Tintswalo Manor House
Tintswalo Manor House
37 Reviews
Manyeleti Game Reserve, South Africa
from
Sky Lodge
Sky Lodge
181 Reviews
Hartbeespoort, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Manyeleti Game Reserve - did you know?
  • Manyeleti Game Reserve is 43 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
Show More