We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Swellendam

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Swellendam, South Africa  recently found by travellers
East London
ELS
Cape Town
CPT
US$84
Safair
Sun, 18 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
US$84
George
GRJ
Cape Town
CPT
US$89
South African Airways
Thu, 25 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
US$89
Johannesburg
JNB
Cape Town
CPT
US$90
Kulula
Wed, 28 Feb - Tue, 6 Mar
US$90
Lanseria
HLA
Cape Town
CPT
US$91
Safair
Tue, 20 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
US$91
Durban
DUR
Cape Town
CPT
US$94
Kulula
Thu, 15 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$94
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Cape Town
CPT
US$98
Safair
Thu, 18 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
US$98
Bloemfontein
BFN
Cape Town
CPT
US$131
Mango
Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
US$131
Pretoria
PRY
Cape Town
CPT
US$153
South African Airways
Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$153
Kimberley
KIM
Cape Town
CPT
US$182
South African Airways
Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$182
Plettenberg Bay
PBZ
Cape Town
CPT
US$272
CemAir
Tue, 26 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$272
Hotels with great views in Swellendam
Bloomestate
Bloomestate
633 Reviews
Swellendam, South Africa
from
Aan de Oever Guesthouse
Aan de Oever Guesthouse
535 Reviews
Swellendam, South Africa
from
Arumvale Country House
Arumvale Country House
386 Reviews
Swellendam, South Africa
from
Stonehill River Lodge
Stonehill River Lodge
194 Reviews
Swellendam, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Swellendam - did you know?
  • Swellendam is 170 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town, South Africa)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 196 domestic flights and 242 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.
Show More