We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Prince Albert is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Prince Albert recently found by travellers

Prince Albert is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$86
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Fri, 4 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$87
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Tue, 25 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$91
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$133
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 13 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$138
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$157
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sun, 9 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$171
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 14 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$176
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Sun, 20 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$222
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 7 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$224
Flight stats for Prince Albert - did you know?
  • Prince Albert is 328 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prince Albert