We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Franschhoek is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Franschhoek recently found by travellers

Franschhoek is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$97
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$97
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$113
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 21 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$132
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 11 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$212
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$239
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$256
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Mon, 24 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$273
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$294
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Fri, 19 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$343
Flight stats for Franschhoek - did you know?
  • Franschhoek is 48 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Franschhoek