We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jeffreys Bay is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Jeffreys Bay recently found by travellers

Jeffreys Bay is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$76
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Sat, 26 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$91
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 8 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$223
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$232
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$251
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Mon, 26 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$302
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$322
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$367
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Wed, 13 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$393
    HRE
    Harare
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$404
Flight stats for Jeffreys Bay - did you know?
  • Jeffreys Bay is 64 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jeffreys Bay