We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lidgetton is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Lidgetton recently found by travellers

Lidgetton is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Fri, 3 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$50
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$68
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$68
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Sat, 6 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$101
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$171
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$192
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Wed, 13 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$244
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$247
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$249
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    British Airways

    Tue, 22 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$258
Flight stats for Lidgetton - did you know?
  • Lidgetton is 90 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 814 domestic flights and 29 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lidgetton