We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bethulie is served by Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Bethulie recently found by travellers

Bethulie is served by Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)

    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    Mango

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$133
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$133
    NTY
    Sun City
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 20 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$230
    GRJ
    George
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CemAir

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$237
    DUR
    Durban
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$263
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Mon, 19 Feb - Fri, 2 Mar
    US$308
    GBE
    Gaborone
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Mon, 20 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$327
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$374
    PTG
    Polokwane
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Wed, 28 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
    US$429
    HLA
    Lanseria
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    Mango

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$463
Flight stats for Bethulie - did you know?
  • Bethulie is 158 km from Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa).
  • Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Bloemfontein Intl Airport.
    • Bloemfontein Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 96 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bloemfontein Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bethulie