We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Summerstrand is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Summerstrand recently found by travellers

Summerstrand is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$107
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Tue, 1 Aug - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$121
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$155
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CemAir

    Wed, 27 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$234
    UTT
    Mthatha
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$285
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$325
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$339
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$365
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$366
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$370
Flight stats for Summerstrand - did you know?
  • Summerstrand is 5 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Summerstrand