We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Summerstrand is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Summerstrand recently found by travellers

Summerstrand is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Sat, 10 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
    US$93
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 21 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$130
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$137
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CemAir

    Thu, 21 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$220
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$297
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sun, 14 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$358
    MPM
    Maputo
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 4 Sep - Wed, 19 Sep
    US$379
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 21 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$408
    GRJ
    George
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$432
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 28 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$457
Flight stats for Summerstrand - did you know?
  • Summerstrand is 5 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 169 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Summerstrand