We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Simon's Town is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Simon's Town recently found by travellers

Simon's Town is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$96
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$99
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 20 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$101
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$115
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 15 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$146
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 6 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$156
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Tue, 10 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$171
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 19 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$192
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 3 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$204
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$249
Several popular airlines fly into Cape Town Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Simon's Town - did you know?
  • Simon's Town is 29 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Simon's Town