We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mossel Bay is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Mossel Bay recently found by travellers

Mossel Bay is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    GRJ
    George
    Safair

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$85
    HLA
    Lanseria
    GRJ
    George
    Safair

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$104
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Tue, 4 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$170
    DUR
    Durban
    GRJ
    George

    Wed, 23 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$179
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    GRJ
    George

    Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$251
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$251
    ELS
    East London
    GRJ
    George
    Kulula

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$272
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$292
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    GRJ
    George

    Tue, 18 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$357
    PRY
    Pretoria
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$396
Flight stats for Mossel Bay - did you know?
  • Mossel Bay is 35 km from George Airport (George, South Africa).
  • George Airport (George, South Africa)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of George Airport.
    • George Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from George Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mossel Bay