We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mossel Bay is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Mossel Bay recently found by travellers

Mossel Bay is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    GRJ
    George
    Safair

    Tue, 27 Feb - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$89
    HLA
    Lanseria
    GRJ
    George
    Safair

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$121
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    GRJ
    George
    CemAir

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$185
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$209
    DUR
    Durban
    GRJ
    George
    Kulula

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$244
    ELS
    East London
    GRJ
    George
    Kulula

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$326
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    GRJ
    George
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$345
    PRY
    Pretoria
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Sun, 7 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$349
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    GRJ
    George
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$365
    UTT
    Mthatha
    GRJ
    George
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$474
Flight stats for Mossel Bay - did you know?
  • Mossel Bay is 35 km from George Airport (George, South Africa).
  • George Airport (George, South Africa)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of George Airport.
    • George Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 137 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from George Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mossel Bay