We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Oudtshoorn, South Africa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Oudtshoorn, South Africarecently found by travellers
Lanseria
HLA
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$93
Safair
Wed, 7 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$93
Durban
DUR
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$101
Safair
Wed, 14 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
US$101
Johannesburg
JNB
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$103
Safair
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$103
East London
ELS
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$158
Safair
Sun, 14 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
US$158
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$165
Safair
Sun, 17 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
US$165
George
GRJ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$172
South African Airways
Sun, 21 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$172
Bloemfontein
BFN
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$183
Mango
Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$183
Pretoria
PRY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$188
South African Airways
Fri, 16 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
US$188
Kimberley
KIM
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$272
South African Airways
Sun, 11 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
US$272
Sun City
NTY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$285
South African Airways
Fri, 20 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
US$285
Bed and breakfasts in Oudtshoorn
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse
605 Reviews
Oudtshoorn, South Africa
from
Gumtree Guest House
Gumtree Guest House
592 Reviews
Oudtshoorn, South Africa
from
Earthbound B&B
Earthbound B&B
586 Reviews
Oudtshoorn, South Africa
from
La Pension Guest House
La Pension Guest House
554 Reviews
Oudtshoorn, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Oudtshoorn - did you know?
  • Oudtshoorn is 335 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 684 domestic flights and 193 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.
Show More