We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oudtshoorn is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Oudtshoorn recently found by travellers

Oudtshoorn is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$102
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Mon, 26 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$111
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 3 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$113
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 24 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$128
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Wed, 29 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$186
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$207
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 19 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$211
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$213
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$245
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Fri, 14 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$268
Several popular airlines fly into Cape Town Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Oudtshoorn - did you know?
  • Oudtshoorn is 335 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oudtshoorn