We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hermanus is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hermanus recently found by travellers

Hermanus is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kulula

    Fri, 2 Mar - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$88
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Fri, 23 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$100
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$110
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$116
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 13 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$183
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$185
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 31 Oct - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$189
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 14 May - Wed, 16 May
    US$201
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$211
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 25 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$229
Flight stats for Hermanus - did you know?
  • Hermanus is 77 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 196 domestic flights and 242 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hermanus