We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Cape Town Central recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$102
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Mon, 26 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$110
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 3 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$112
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 24 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$127
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Wed, 29 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$185
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$206
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 19 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$210
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$212
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$244
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Fri, 14 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$267
Several popular airlines fly into Cape Town Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Cape Town Central - did you know?
  • Cape Town Central is 17 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cape Town Central