We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rustenburg is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Rustenburg recently found by travellers

Rustenburg is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Mango

    Sun, 17 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$90
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Kulula

    Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$123
    GRJ
    George
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 20 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$354
    ELS
    East London
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Mon, 19 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$371
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Thu, 28 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$407
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Mon, 15 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$419
    PRY
    Pretoria
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$461
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 28 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$561
    KIM
    Kimberley
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 3 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$569
    UTN
    Upington
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$589
Flight stats for Rustenburg - did you know?
  • Rustenburg is 58 km from Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa).
  • Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lanseria Airport.
    • Lanseria Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 101 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lanseria Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rustenburg