We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pilanesberg National Park is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Pilanesberg National Park recently found by travellers

Pilanesberg National Park is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Mango

    Sun, 24 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$74
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Tue, 19 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$121
    GRJ
    George
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Fri, 22 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$297
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Tue, 27 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$351
    PRY
    Pretoria
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$451
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$468
    ELS
    East London
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$483
    UTN
    Upington
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$576
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$637
    GBE
    Gaborone
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$759
Flight stats for Pilanesberg National Park - did you know?
  • Pilanesberg National Park is 105 km from Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa).
  • Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lanseria Airport.
    • Lanseria Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 165 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lanseria Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pilanesberg National Park