We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pilanesberg National Park is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Pilanesberg National Park recently found by travellers

Pilanesberg National Park is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Wed, 5 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$90
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Mon, 22 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$98
    PRY
    Pretoria
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$306
    GRJ
    George
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Thu, 20 Jul - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$360
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Thu, 21 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$373
    KIM
    Kimberley
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$413
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Sun, 28 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$458
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Wed, 24 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$492
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Mon, 22 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$1 603
    TLH
    Tallahassee
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Air France

    Wed, 19 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$2 602
Flight stats for Pilanesberg National Park - did you know?
  • Pilanesberg National Park is 105 km from Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa).
  • Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lanseria Airport.
    • Lanseria Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lanseria Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pilanesberg National Park