We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Upington recently found by travellers
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    UTN
    Upington
    South African Airways

    Tue, 19 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$369
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    UTN
    Upington
    South African Airways

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$397
    DUR
    Durban
    UTN
    Upington
    South African Airways

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$511
    PRY
    Pretoria
    UTN
    Upington
    South African Airways

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$512
    HLA
    Lanseria
    UTN
    Upington
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$519
    GRJ
    George
    UTN
    Upington
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$557
    GBE
    Gaborone
    UTN
    Upington
    South African Airways

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$610
    WDH
    Windhoek
    UTN
    Upington
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$613
Flight stats for Upington - did you know?
  • Upington Airport (Upington, South Africa)
    • Upington Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Upington Airport.

Shop for hotels in Upington