We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Northern Cape, South Africa is Kimberley Airport (Kimberley)


Cheap flights to Northern Cape recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Northern Cape, South Africa is Kimberley Airport (Kimberley)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Fri, 1 Sep - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$129
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Sun, 8 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$246
    PRY
    Pretoria
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Wed, 27 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$300
    DUR
    Durban
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Sat, 16 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$305
    GBE
    Gaborone
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$327
    GRJ
    George
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Wed, 23 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$345
    HLA
    Lanseria
    KIM
    Kimberley
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$416
Flight stats for Northern Cape - did you know?
  • Northern Cape is 276 km from Kimberley Airport (Kimberley, South Africa).
  • Kimberley Airport (Kimberley, South Africa)
    • Kimberley Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 39 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kimberley Airport.

Shop for hotels in Northern Cape