We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Northern Cape, South Africa is Kimberley Airport (Kimberley)


Cheap flights to Northern Cape recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Northern Cape, South Africa is Kimberley Airport (Kimberley)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$190
    DUR
    Durban
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$296
    PRY
    Pretoria
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$337
    GRJ
    George
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Wed, 26 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$338
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$372
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$372
    ELS
    East London
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Mon, 1 May - Wed, 3 May
    US$396
    PTG
    Polokwane
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$421
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$439
    LAD
    Luanda
    KIM
    Kimberley
    South African Airways

    Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$666
Flight stats for Northern Cape - did you know?
  • Northern Cape is 276 km from Kimberley Airport (Kimberley, South Africa).
  • Kimberley Airport (Kimberley, South Africa)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Kimberley Airport.
    • Kimberley Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kimberley Airport.

Shop for hotels in Northern Cape