We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ohrigstad is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Ohrigstad recently found by travellers

Ohrigstad is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Thu, 4 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$61
    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    British Airways

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$79
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sat, 22 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$84
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$101
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Wed, 26 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$101
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$142
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Mon, 3 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$189
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 29 Jun - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$198
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$210
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$212
Several popular airlines fly into O.R.Tambo Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ohrigstad - did you know?
  • Ohrigstad is 278 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3 038 domestic flights and 2 247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ohrigstad