We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Nelspruit recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$183
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$282
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 29 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$309
    ELS
    East London
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$320
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$324
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$326
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 27 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$345
    GRJ
    George
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 25 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$379
    KIM
    Kimberley
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Tue, 24 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$380
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$382
Flight stats for Nelspruit - did you know?
  • Nelspruit is 14 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 81 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nelspruit