We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Nelspruit recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$156
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$301
    ELS
    East London
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$322
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 3 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$336
    GRJ
    George
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 17 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$347
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$400
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 17 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$405
    PTG
    Polokwane
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$492
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$510
    PRY
    Pretoria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 25 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$633
Flight stats for Nelspruit - did you know?
  • Nelspruit is 14 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 82 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nelspruit