We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hazyview is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hazyview recently found by travellers

Hazyview is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$187
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$302
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$308
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$336
    GRJ
    George
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$365
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$382
    PTG
    Polokwane
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$456
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$499
    LVI
    Livingstone
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 2 Jul - Mon, 2 Jul
    US$511
    MSU
    Maseru
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$535
Flight stats for Hazyview - did you know?
  • Hazyview is 38 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 81 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hazyview