We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hazyview is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hazyview recently found by travellers

Hazyview is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Tue, 8 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$191
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$324
    GRJ
    George
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$355
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$358
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$511
    PRY
    Pretoria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Thu, 27 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$619
Flight stats for Hazyview - did you know?
  • Hazyview is 38 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hazyview