We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kruger National Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kruger National Park recently found by travellers

Kruger National Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$69
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$90
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$97
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$98
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Mango

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$113
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$133
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Mon, 3 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$172
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 27 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$205
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 18 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$218
    WDH
    Windhoek
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sun, 4 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$227
Flight stats for Kruger National Park - did you know?
  • Kruger National Park is 403 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3 038 domestic flights and 2 247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kruger National Park