We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hoedspruit recently found by travellers

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 3 May
    US$191
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$325
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Thu, 27 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$338
    GRJ
    George
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Mon, 7 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$362
    KIM
    Kimberley
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Sun, 30 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$409
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Tue, 2 May - Fri, 5 May
    US$507
    PRY
    Pretoria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$646
    LON
    London
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$864
Flight stats for Hoedspruit - did you know?
  • Hoedspruit is 116 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hoedspruit