We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hoedspruit recently found by travellers

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Thu, 14 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$170
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$292
    LVI
    Livingstone
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$312
    ELS
    East London
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$338
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Mon, 20 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$338
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Wed, 19 Sep - Wed, 26 Sep
    US$351
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$363
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Tue, 21 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$404
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$490
    PRY
    Pretoria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$582
Flight stats for Hoedspruit - did you know?
  • Hoedspruit is 116 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 81 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hoedspruit