We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hoedspruit recently found by travellers

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$188
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$304
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Tue, 6 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$332
    KIM
    Kimberley
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$336
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$393
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$530
    PRY
    Pretoria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$676
    YOW
    Ottawa
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$1 477
    YMQ
    Montreal
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$1 921
Flight stats for Hoedspruit - did you know?
  • Hoedspruit is 116 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hoedspruit