We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hoedspruit recently found by travellers

Hoedspruit is served by Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$188
    DUR
    Durban
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$279
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$333
    GRJ
    George
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Sun, 20 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$348
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$445
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$568
    PRY
    Pretoria
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    South African Airways

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$618
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MQP
    Nelspruit

    Mon, 18 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$1 378
Flight stats for Hoedspruit - did you know?
  • Hoedspruit is 116 km from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa).
  • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport (Nelspruit, South Africa)
    • Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kruger Mpumalanga Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hoedspruit