We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wilderness is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Wilderness recently found by travellers

Wilderness is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$100
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 31 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$106
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$106
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    British Airways

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$142
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sun, 13 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$146
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$150
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$163
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$182
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 22 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$214
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 9 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$247
Flight stats for Wilderness - did you know?
  • Wilderness is 366 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wilderness