We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Umhlanga Rocks is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Umhlanga Rocks recently found by travellers

Umhlanga Rocks is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Tue, 13 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$63
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Wed, 7 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$81
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$102
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Mon, 25 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$127
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$145
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Fri, 26 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$235
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 25 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$254
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 24 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$270
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Thu, 11 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$301
    PRY
    Pretoria
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 19 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$323
Flight stats for Umhlanga Rocks - did you know?
  • Umhlanga Rocks is 16 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 462 domestic flights and 15 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Umhlanga Rocks