We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Scottburgh is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Scottburgh recently found by travellers

Scottburgh is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Sat, 13 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$76
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$82
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Sat, 12 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$106
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$224
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$228
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Sun, 28 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$230
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Sat, 13 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$255
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$279
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Wed, 2 Aug - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$285
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$295
Flight stats for Scottburgh - did you know?
  • Scottburgh is 79 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 253 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Scottburgh