We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Scottburgh is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Scottburgh recently found by travellers

Scottburgh is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Sat, 18 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$65
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$84
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Tue, 22 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$114
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Fri, 2 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$115
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$187
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$197
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$247
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$249
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$266
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$281
Flight stats for Scottburgh - did you know?
  • Scottburgh is 79 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 26 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Scottburgh