We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Scottburgh is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Scottburgh recently found by travellers

Scottburgh is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$67
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$69
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    British Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$117
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    British Airways

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$216
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$234
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$263
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 27 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$276
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$291
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 7 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$292
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$294
Several popular airlines fly into Louis Botha Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Scottburgh - did you know?
  • Scottburgh is 79 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 253 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Scottburgh