We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hluhluwe is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hluhluwe recently found by travellers

Hluhluwe is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$65
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Sun, 28 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$68
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Tue, 13 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$100
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Tue, 4 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$214
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$217
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$250
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$261
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$275
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$294
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    DUR
    Durban

    Thu, 13 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$316
Flight stats for Hluhluwe - did you know?
  • Hluhluwe is 215 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 253 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hluhluwe