We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Durban recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Tue, 29 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$46
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Mon, 14 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$73
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$91
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$123
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Tue, 8 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$188
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$226
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$227
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$255
    UTT
    Mthatha
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 7 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$256
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$275
Flight stats for Durban - did you know?
  • Durban is 27 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 253 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Durban