We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vereeniging is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Vereeniging recently found by travellers

Vereeniging is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Mon, 29 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$75
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Wed, 14 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$108
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 22 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$118
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$137
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 10 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$143
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$143
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$184
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$212
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 19 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$234
    WDH
    Windhoek
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$235
Flight stats for Vereeniging - did you know?
  • Vereeniging is 68 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 112 domestic flights and 941 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vereeniging