We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vanderbijlpark is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Vanderbijlpark recently found by travellers

Vanderbijlpark is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$79
    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$81
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$93
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$93
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$110
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$136
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$159
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 2 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$168
    UTT
    Mthatha
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$189
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$197
Flight stats for Vanderbijlpark - did you know?
  • Vanderbijlpark is 75 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vanderbijlpark