We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Soweto is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Soweto recently found by travellers

Soweto is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Mon, 19 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$80
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$85
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Wed, 13 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$85
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$93
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$107
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$137
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 9 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$141
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 16 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$201
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$225
    MPM
    Maputo
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    LAM Mozambique

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$227
Flight stats for Soweto - did you know?
  • Soweto is 35 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Soweto