We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Soweto is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Soweto recently found by travellers

Soweto is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 19 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$63
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$80
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sun, 3 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$94
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 17 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$106
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$108
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$134
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 3 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$135
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$181
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$198
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$205
Flight stats for Soweto - did you know?
  • Soweto is 35 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Soweto