We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sandton is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Sandton recently found by travellers

Sandton is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Wed, 25 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$63
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$78
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Thu, 8 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$101
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$108
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$130
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$135
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$140
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 7 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$167
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$195
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$203
Flight stats for Sandton - did you know?
  • Sandton is 21 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sandton