We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Rivonia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Rivonia, South Africa  recently found by travellers
East London
ELS
Johannesburg
JNB
US$51
Safair
Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
US$51
Durban
DUR
Johannesburg
JNB
US$56
Safair
Sat, 3 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$56
George
GRJ
Johannesburg
JNB
US$90
Safair
Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$90
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Johannesburg
JNB
US$90
Safair
Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$90
Cape Town
CPT
Johannesburg
JNB
US$105
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
US$105
Kimberley
KIM
Johannesburg
JNB
US$134
South African Airways
Mon, 27 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
US$134
Bloemfontein
BFN
Johannesburg
JNB
US$137
South African Airways
Fri, 11 May - Sun, 13 May
US$137
Nelspruit
MQP
Johannesburg
JNB
US$159
South African Airways
Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$159
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
Johannesburg
JNB
US$168
South African Airways
Sat, 16 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$168
Harare
HRE
Johannesburg
JNB
US$193
Air Zimbabwe
Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
US$193
Boutique hotels in Rivonia
The Syrene Boutique Hotel
The Syrene Boutique Hotel
85 Reviews
Rivonia, South Africa
from
The Oasis Boutique Hotel
The Oasis Boutique Hotel
290 Reviews
Rivonia, South Africa
from
Fairlawns Boutique Hotel & Spa
Fairlawns Boutique Hotel & Spa
398 Reviews
Sandton, South Africa
from
AtholPlace Hotel & Villa
AtholPlace Hotel & Villa
182 Reviews
Sandton, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Rivonia - did you know?
  • Rivonia is 21 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
Show More