We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Midrand is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Midrand recently found by travellers

Midrand is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Thu, 2 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$44
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$68
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$69
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$80
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$93
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$127
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$134
    BUQ
    Bulawayo
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 11 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$156
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$170
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 26 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$193
Flight stats for Midrand - did you know?
  • Midrand is 18 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 074 domestic flights and 1 681 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Midrand