We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kempton Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kempton Park recently found by travellers

Kempton Park is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$61
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$88
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$96
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$100
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$102
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 1 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$127
    UTT
    Mthatha
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$165
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$166
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CemAir

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$173
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Wed, 25 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$196
Flight stats for Kempton Park - did you know?
  • Kempton Park is 4 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kempton Park