We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Edenvale is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Edenvale recently found by travellers

Edenvale is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$61
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$86
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$105
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Wed, 4 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$123
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 1 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$127
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$156
    UTT
    Mthatha
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$166
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$168
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$198
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$204
Flight stats for Edenvale - did you know?
  • Edenvale is 9 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 063 domestic flights and 1 675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Edenvale