We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Bloemfontein recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$143
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    Mango

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$161
    DUR
    Durban
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$259
    ELS
    East London
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$274
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    BFN
    Bloemfontein

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$292
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Thu, 23 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$310
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$319
    PRY
    Pretoria
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$368
    UTN
    Upington
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Tue, 21 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$526
    GRJ
    George
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$649
Several popular airlines fly into Bloemfontein Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bloemfontein - did you know?
  • Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Bloemfontein Intl Airport.
    • Bloemfontein Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bloemfontein Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bloemfontein