We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Port Elizabeth recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Sat, 10 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
    US$92
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 21 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$128
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CemAir

    Thu, 21 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$217
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sun, 17 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$240
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sun, 14 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$353
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sun, 22 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$370
    MPM
    Maputo
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 4 Sep - Wed, 19 Sep
    US$374
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 21 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$402
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$413
    GRJ
    George
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$427
Flight stats for Port Elizabeth - did you know?
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 331 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Elizabeth