We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Port Elizabeth recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$106
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$122
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Sun, 28 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$140
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CemAir

    Tue, 26 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$225
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$303
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$304
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$307
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$343
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$346
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 30 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$358
Flight stats for Port Elizabeth - did you know?
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 331 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Elizabeth