We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Plettenberg Bay is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Plettenberg Bay recently found by travellers

Plettenberg Bay is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    GRJ
    George
    Safair

    Thu, 25 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$96
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Thu, 28 Sep - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$185
    DUR
    Durban
    GRJ
    George
    Kulula

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$236
    HLA
    Lanseria
    GRJ
    George

    Mon, 1 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$244
    ELS
    East London
    GRJ
    George
    Kulula

    Mon, 3 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$262
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    GRJ
    George

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$269
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    GRJ
    George

    Fri, 26 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$281
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    GRJ
    George

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$374
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    GRJ
    George

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$445
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    GRJ
    George

    Sun, 30 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$451
Flight stats for Plettenberg Bay - did you know?
  • Plettenberg Bay is 87 km from George Airport (George, South Africa).
  • George Airport (George, South Africa)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of George Airport.
    • George Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from George Airport.

Shop for hotels in Plettenberg Bay