We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Grahamstown is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Grahamstown recently found by travellers

Grahamstown is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$109
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$138
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 4 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$174
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CemAir

    Tue, 26 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$253
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$300
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 19 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$354
    MPM
    Maputo
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 4 Sep - Wed, 19 Sep
    US$383
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 19 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$400
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 21 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$412
    GRJ
    George
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$436
Flight stats for Grahamstown - did you know?
  • Grahamstown is 113 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 169 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Grahamstown