We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Tel Aviv recently found by travellers
    NCE
    Nice
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 25 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$354
    DUR
    Durban
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Fri, 30 Jun - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$664
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$684
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$760
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Thu, 13 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$1 245
    GRJ
    George
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$1 565
Flight stats for Tel Aviv - did you know?
  • Tel Aviv is 13 km from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2 037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tel Aviv