We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Tel Aviv recently found by travellers
    PAS
    Paros
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 5 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$419
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$514
    DUR
    Durban
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$626
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$720
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Mon, 12 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$815
    PRY
    Pretoria
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$953
Flight stats for Tel Aviv - did you know?
  • Tel Aviv is 13 km from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2 037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tel Aviv