We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Istanbul recently found by travellers
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    IST
    Istanbul
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$154
    DXB
    Dubai
    IST
    Istanbul
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 30 Mar - Sun, 8 Apr
    US$378
    LIS
    Lisbon
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Jun - Sat, 23 Jun
    US$408
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    IST
    Istanbul
    Emirates

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$487
    DUR
    Durban
    IST
    Istanbul
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$498
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    IST
    Istanbul
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$509
    NBO
    Nairobi
    IST
    Istanbul
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$513
    PRY
    Pretoria
    IST
    Istanbul
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 13 Aug - Sun, 26 Aug
    US$661
    HRE
    Harare
    IST
    Istanbul
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$701
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    IST
    Istanbul
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$913
Flight stats for Istanbul - did you know?
  • Istanbul is 12 km from Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Ataturk Airport.
    • Ataturk Airport offers nonstop flights to 271 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 971 domestic flights and 4 742 international flights depart from Ataturk Airport.
  • Istanbul is 32 km from Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Sabiha Gokcen.
    • Sabiha Gokcen offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 450 domestic flights and 823 international flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen.

Shop for hotels in Istanbul