We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Istanbul, Turkey

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Istanbul, Turkeyrecently found by travellers
Antalya
AYT
Istanbul
IST
US$33
SunExpress
Sun, 8 Apr - Sat, 21 Apr
US$33
Athens
ATH
Istanbul
IST
US$138
Pegasus Airlines
Thu, 29 Mar - Wed, 11 Apr
US$138
Kiev
IEV
Istanbul
IST
US$219
Pegasus Airlines
Tue, 27 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
US$219
London
LON
Istanbul
IST
US$263
Lufthansa
Thu, 29 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
US$263
Cairo
CAI
Istanbul
IST
US$278
Saudia Airlines
Sun, 21 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$278
Bahrain
BAH
Istanbul
IST
US$278
Pegasus Airlines
Thu, 29 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
US$278
Dubai
DXB
Istanbul
IST
US$351
Saudia Airlines
Sat, 31 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
US$351
Johannesburg
JNB
Istanbul
IST
US$381
Saudia Airlines
Thu, 25 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$381
Addis Ababa
ADD
Istanbul
IST
US$392
Saudia Airlines
Sat, 10 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
US$392
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Istanbul
IST
US$409
Gulf Air
Sat, 31 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
US$409
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
3 138 Reviews
Istanbul, Turkey
from
White House Hotel Istanbul
White House Hotel Istanbul
3 499 Reviews
Istanbul, Turkey
from
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
1 804 Reviews
Istanbul, Turkey
from
Hotel Sultania
Hotel Sultania
2 983 Reviews
Istanbul, Turkey
from
Flight stats for Istanbul - did you know?
  • Istanbul is 12 km from Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Ataturk Airport.
    • Ataturk Airport offers nonstop flights to 271 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 971 domestic flights and 4 742 international flights depart from Ataturk Airport.
  • Istanbul is 32 km from Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Sabiha Gokcen.
    • Sabiha Gokcen offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 450 domestic flights and 823 international flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen.
Show More