We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Cathay Pacific

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$604
    DUR
    Durban
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$650
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Qatar Airways

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$720
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Emirates

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$735
    POZ
    Poznan
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu, 5 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$749
    SEL
    Seoul
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Asiana Airlines

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$864
Flight stats for Ho Chi Minh City - did you know?
  • Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
    • Ho Chi Minh City Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 016 domestic flights and 1 932 international flights depart from Ho Chi Minh City Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ho Chi Minh City