We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Victoria Falls recently found by travellers
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    VFA
    Victoria Falls
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Jun - Sun, 17 Jun
    US$309
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    VFA
    Victoria Falls
    Kenya Airways

    Mon, 8 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$333
    DUR
    Durban
    VFA
    Victoria Falls
    South African Airways

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$377
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    VFA
    Victoria Falls
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$596
    HLA
    Lanseria
    VFA
    Victoria Falls
    South African Airways

    Wed, 27 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$719
Flight stats for Victoria Falls - did you know?
  • Victoria Falls is 18 km from Victoria Falls Airport (Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe).
  • Victoria Falls Airport (Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Victoria Falls Airport.
    • Victoria Falls Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17 domestic flights and 69 international flights depart from Victoria Falls Airport.

Shop for hotels in Victoria Falls