We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Table View is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Table View recently found by travellers

Table View is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$99
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$115
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$118
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 9 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$131
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Mon, 24 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$151
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Mon, 29 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$164
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$191
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$213
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$264
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 31 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$271
Flight stats for Table View - did you know?
  • Table View is 18 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Table View