We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bonnievale

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bonnievale, South Africa  recently found by travellers
Lanseria
HLA
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$86
Safair
Sat, 17 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$86
Johannesburg
JNB
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$100
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$100
Durban
DUR
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$115
Kulula
Wed, 20 Jun - Mon, 25 Jun
US$115
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$124
Safair
Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
US$124
East London
ELS
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$142
Safair
Tue, 5 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
US$142
George
GRJ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$160
South African Airways
Fri, 1 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec
US$160
Bloemfontein
BFN
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$171
Mango
Mon, 4 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
US$171
Pretoria
PRY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$185
South African Airways
Mon, 12 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
US$185
Sun City
NTY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$189
South African Airways
Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
US$189
Kimberley
KIM
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$265
South African Airways
Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
US$265
Charming hotels in Bonnievale
BeauSoleil
BeauSoleil
31 Reviews
Bonnievale, South Africa
from
Karin's on Main
Karin's on Main
15 Reviews
Bonnievale, South Africa
from
Montagu Country Hotel
Montagu Country Hotel
590 Reviews
Montagu, South Africa
from
Montagu Vines Guesthouse
Montagu Vines Guesthouse
513 Reviews
Montagu, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Bonnievale - did you know?
  • Bonnievale is 138 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 196 domestic flights and 242 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.
Show More