We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Colchester

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Colchester, South Africa  recently found by travellers
Johannesburg
JNB
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$97
Safair
Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
US$97
Durban
DUR
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$138
Safair
Sun, 28 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$138
Cape Town
CPT
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$191
South African Airways
Tue, 19 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
US$191
Bloemfontein
BFN
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$212
CemAir
Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
US$212
East London
ELS
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$299
South African Airways
Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
US$299
Nelspruit
MQP
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$348
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 12 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$348
Lanseria
HLA
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$352
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
US$352
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$386
South African Airways
Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
US$386
Pretoria
PRY
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$416
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$416
Harare
HRE
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
US$452
South African Airways
Mon, 27 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
US$452
Charming hotels in Colchester
Elephants Footprint Lodge
Elephants Footprint Lodge
237 Reviews
Colchester, South Africa
from
Dungbeetle River Lodge
Dungbeetle River Lodge
326 Reviews
Colchester, South Africa
from
Hopewell Lodge
Hopewell Lodge
52 Reviews
Colchester, South Africa
from
Happy Jackal Guest House
Happy Jackal Guest House
162 Reviews
Colchester, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Colchester - did you know?
  • Colchester is 38 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 331 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.
Show More