We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Malbun is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Malbun recently found by travellers

Malbun is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    HEL
    Helsinki
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$160
    ODS
    Odessa
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$223
    TMP
    Tampere
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$320
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Iberia

    Tue, 24 Apr - Mon, 7 May
    US$593
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$605
    DUR
    Durban
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, 26 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$627
    HRE
    Harare
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$843
    MSU
    Maseru
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$932
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Fri, 22 Jun - Sun, 1 Jul
    US$933
    BNE
    Brisbane
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Oman Air

    Tue, 19 Jun - Tue, 19 Jun
    US$1 289
Flight stats for Malbun - did you know?
  • Malbun is 89 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5 840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malbun