We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Malbun is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Malbun recently found by travellers

Malbun is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, 13 Jun - Sat, 16 Jun
    US$110
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 30 Mar - Mon, 2 Apr
    US$118
    LUX
    Luxembourg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 3 Aug - Sun, 5 Aug
    US$143
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air France

    Wed, 27 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$242
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$552
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$575
    RUH
    Riyadh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Oman Air

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$608
    KIM
    Kimberley
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 13 Jun - Thu, 28 Jun
    US$855
    ELS
    East London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    South African Airways

    Sun, 3 Jun - Fri, 8 Jun
    US$930
    DUR
    Durban
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$993
Flight stats for Malbun - did you know?
  • Malbun is 89 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5 840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malbun