We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Rome recently found by travellers
    VCE
    Venice
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$95
    PAR
    Paris
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Sun, 17 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$98
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ROM
    Rome
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$114
    MIL
    Milan
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Sat, 23 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$116
    MUC
    Munich
    ROM
    Rome
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 31 Mar - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$128
    LIS
    Lisbon
    ROM
    Rome
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$173
    ATH
    Athens
    ROM
    Rome
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 22 Jun - Fri, 6 Jul
    US$179
    ZRH
    Zurich
    ROM
    Rome
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$185
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ROM
    Rome
    air berlin

    Sun, 22 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$219
    CFU
    Corfu
    ROM
    Rome
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$225
Flight stats for Rome - did you know?
  • Rome is 13 km from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 317 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Rome is 22 km from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 181 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4 759 domestic flights and 5 697 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rome