We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Rome recently found by travellers
    BUD
    Budapest
    ROM
    Rome
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$75
    PAR
    Paris
    ROM
    Rome
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$94
    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$101
    BER
    Berlin
    ROM
    Rome
    air berlin

    Fri, 18 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$103
    NCE
    Nice
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Mon, 31 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$104
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ROM
    Rome
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$112
    GOA
    Genoa
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Sat, 9 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$124
    MUC
    Munich
    ROM
    Rome
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 29 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$145
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ROM
    Rome
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 11 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$146
    JMK
    Mykonos
    ROM
    Rome

    Sat, 24 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$180
Flight stats for Rome - did you know?
  • Rome is 22 km from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5 215 domestic flights and 5 362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Rome is 13 km from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rome