We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Majorca is served by Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain)


Cheap flights to Majorca recently found by travellers

Majorca is served by Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 17 Apr - Thu, 26 Apr
    US$72
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Iberia

    Thu, 16 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$169
    MIL
    Milan
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 4 Apr - Sun, 8 Apr
    US$170
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Iberia

    Wed, 25 Apr - Wed, 2 May
    US$182
    ROM
    Rome
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 17 May - Mon, 21 May
    US$203
    STO
    Stockholm County
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$207
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$679
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 12 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$1 188
Flight stats for Majorca - did you know?
  • Majorca is 22 km from Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain).
  • Palma Mallorca Airport (Palma de Mallorca, Spain)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Palma Mallorca Airport.
    • Palma Mallorca Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 397 domestic flights and 2 484 international flights depart from Palma Mallorca Airport.

Shop for hotels in Majorca