We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Berlin recently found by travellers
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BER
    Berlin
    Eurowings

    Fri, 29 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$111
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BER
    Berlin
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 23 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$119
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$130
    VCE
    Venice
    BER
    Berlin
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 23 Aug - Thu, 6 Sep
    US$131
    BRS
    Bristol
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 16 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$141
    MUC
    Munich
    BER
    Berlin
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 1 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$142
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 10 Jul - Wed, 11 Jul
    US$150
    VIE
    Vienna
    BER
    Berlin
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Jun - Thu, 5 Jul
    US$155
    STO
    Stockholm County
    BER
    Berlin
    SAS

    Fri, 23 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$166
    ZRH
    Zurich
    BER
    Berlin
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$183
Flight stats for Berlin - did you know?
  • Berlin is 18 km from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 437 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Berlin is 8 km from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 511 domestic flights and 847 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.

Shop for hotels in Berlin